Skip to product information
1 of 4

Rachael Bloome

The Truth in Tiramisu (A Poppy Creek Novel Book 2) Audiobook

The Truth in Tiramisu (A Poppy Creek Novel Book 2) Audiobook

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Also Available in Paperback

The ebook edition is currently enrolled in Amazon's Kindle Unlimited program. It can be purchased in Kindle format (and read on any device via the free Kindle app) or borrowed in Kindle Unlimited. Newsletter subscribers will be notified when the ebook is available for purchase outside of Amazon. To subscribe (and also receive a free book!), click here.

Buy the ebook on Amazon

From the USA Today bestselling author of feel-good, small-town romances, comes a love story brimming with second chances, redemptive love, and found family.

Eliza Carter has a secret.

And it's not the recipe for her world-famous tiramisu.

With her bakery undergoing a remodel, her son struggling in school, and planning her best friend's wedding, Eliza's secret is the last thing on her mind. Until her childhood sweetheart reappears, stirring up old feelings faster than her electric mixer.

Grant Parker can't forget the girl he left behind. On the cusp of landing a huge client for his web design business, he risks everything and returns to his hometown, hoping to win her back.

But when Eliza's secret is revealed, can their second chance at love survive the truth? Or will they both end up getting burned?

The Truth in Tiramisu is an uplifting, second-chance romance full of heart, hope, and happily ever afters.

Download today and fall in love with the beloved, bestselling small-town series featuring characters who instantly feel like friends.


An original recipe, book club questions, and more...


"Rachael Bloome knows how to write a story that keeps you coming back for more. The folks of Poppy Creek become like family."

"This series is amazing! Good, clean romance with a wonderful story interwoven through the pages."

"The Poppy Creek characters are real and lovable! You'll want to move to Poppy Creek."

"Sometimes we need to be reminded of goodness. This book does that."

"I laughed, I cried, and I loved every page."

  • Buy your ebook/audiobook.
  • Check your inbox.
  • Download and enjoy on your favorite device.

How Do I Get My Book?

Digital products such as ebooks and audiobooks are delivered to your favorite device using a service called BookFunnel

After you place your order, you’ll receive a confirmation email with a PDF. That PDF will contain your download link.

If you have any trouble accessing your digital product, please do not hesitate to contact BookFunnel’s customer support team. They're ready and willing to lend a friendly hand anytime.


Reading Order

  1. The Clause in Christmas
  2. The Truth in Tiramisu
  3. The Secret in Sandcastles
  4. The Meaning in Mistletoe
  5. The Faith in Flowers
  6. The Whisper in Wind
  7. The Hope in Hot Chocolate
  8. The Promise in Poppies
View full details