Skip to product information
1 of 4

Rachael Bloome

The Faith in Flowers (A Poppy Creek Novel Book 5) Audiobook

The Faith in Flowers (A Poppy Creek Novel Book 5) Audiobook

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Also Available in Paperback

The ebook edition is currently enrolled in Amazon's Kindle Unlimited program. It can be purchased in Kindle format (and read on any device via the free Kindle app) or borrowed in Kindle Unlimited. Newsletter subscribers will be notified when the ebook is available for purchase outside of Amazon. To subscribe (and also receive a free book!), click here.

Buy the ebook on Amazon

From the USA Today bestselling author of feel-good, small-town romances, comes an uplifting story about second chances, letting go of the past, and the unbreakable bonds of found family.

When event planner Olivia Parker heads home to help plan her brother’s wedding, she decides to keep her painful divorce a secret so she doesn’t ruin his big day.

Easier said than done when her feelings for a childhood friend start to blossom into something more…

Flower farmer 
Reed Hollis has never forgotten the only woman who ever captured his heart. He also hasn’t forgotten that she’s very, very married.

Burying his emotions along with his tulip bulbs, he decides to keep his distance while she’s in town.

Not a bad plan. Until he’s roped into helping with the wedding.

As the two work together, can they overcome their deep-rooted fears and painful secrets? Or will their budding romance wither on the vine?

The Faith in Flowers is a sweet, wholesome romance filled with forgiveness, friends-to-something-so-much-more, and emotionally satisfying happily ever afters.

Grab your copy today and fall in love with the beloved, bestselling small-town series featuring characters who instantly feel like friends.

Each book is a complete, standalone story, but thanks to the cast of recurring characters, they're much more fun when read in order.


An original recipe, book club questions, and more...


"This is the best series I've read in a long time!"

"Believable and touching. I loved every word."

"A fantastic, clean series that really pulls at your heartstrings."

"When I start reading the next book in the series, I feel like I'm home."

"Rachael brings this town and its characters to life, creating the kind of community and friendships we all dream of."

  • Buy your ebook/audiobook.
  • Check your inbox.
  • Download and enjoy on your favorite device.

How Do I Get My Book?

Digital products such as ebooks and audiobooks are delivered to your favorite device using a service called BookFunnel

After you place your order, you’ll receive a confirmation email with a PDF. That PDF will contain your download link.

If you have any trouble accessing your digital product, please do not hesitate to contact BookFunnel’s customer support team. They're ready and willing to lend a friendly hand anytime.


Reading Order

  1. The Clause in Christmas
  2. The Truth in Tiramisu
  3. The Secret in Sandcastles
  4. The Meaning in Mistletoe
  5. The Faith in Flowers
  6. The Whisper in Wind
  7. The Hope in Hot Chocolate
  8. The Promise in Poppies
View full details