Skip to product information
1 of 6

Rachael Bloome

Welcome to Poppy Creek: A Poppy Creek Collection: Books 1-3 (A Poppy Creek Novel)

Welcome to Poppy Creek: A Poppy Creek Collection: Books 1-3 (A Poppy Creek Novel)

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $12.99 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The quaint, idyllic town of Poppy Creek will instantly feel like home.

Collection Includes:

  1. THE CLAUSE IN CHRISTMAS: An unexpected inheritance. A pesky clause in the will. And 25 days of festive tasks all while trying not to fall in love...
  2. THE TRUTH IN TIRAMISU: A first love. A second chance. And a long-kept secret that could change everything...
  3. THE SECRET IN SANDCASTLES: Two childhood enemies. A series of heart-pounding adventures. And a budding romance they're trying hard to resist...

In addition to three full-length novels, 
you'll also get:

An exclusive bonus scene
Original recipes (both savory and sweet!)
Book club questions and more...

Leave your everyday stresses behind and start reading this bestselling series now!

  • Buy your ebook/audiobook.
  • Check your inbox.
  • Download and enjoy on your favorite device.

How Do I Get My Book?

Digital products such as ebooks and audiobooks are delivered to your favorite device using a service called BookFunnel

After you place your order, you’ll receive a confirmation email with a PDF. That PDF will contain your download link.

If you have any trouble accessing your digital product, please do not hesitate to contact BookFunnel’s customer support team. They're ready and willing to lend a friendly hand anytime.


Compatible Devices

This EBOOK may be downloaded to your favorite eReader or app, including but not limited to: 

  • Kindle
  • Kindle App
  • Nook
  • Apple/iBooks (iPhone, iPad, etc.)
  • Google Play (Android devices, etc.)
  • Kobo eReader
  • Kobo Books App

And more... 

Reading Order

  1. The Clause in Christmas
  2. The Truth in Tiramisu
  3. The Secret in Sandcastles
  4. The Meaning in Mistletoe
  5. The Faith in Flowers
  6. The Whisper in Wind
  7. The Hope in Hot Chocolate
  8. The Promise in Poppies

Bundles VS Box Sets

This item is a BUNDLE.

Books in a bundle are delivered to your eReader individually and will appear in your device as separate books. 

Books in a boxed set are combined into one collection and delivered to your eReader all at once. They will appear in your device under one title.

View full details